Where We Are

Find A Site Near You

40 locations in 20 states and the District of Columbia

Our network is made up of individuals and nonprofit organizations who provide for food insecure individuals and families. Many locations operate under the Food Rescue US name and are led by Site Directors working on the ground within the community. In other cases, Food Rescue US partners with nonprofit organizations and they use our proprietary app to help facilitate their food recovery work.

FRUS_map_10.20.2021

Find Your State

AL, AR , CT , DC , FL , ILIN , KS , LA , MD , ME , MA, MI , NM , NY, OH , OR , PA , TXUT , VA

Little Rock

Potluck Food Rescue
Sylvia Blain
sblain@potluckfoodrescue.org

Northwest Arkansas

Food Rescue US - Northwest Arkansas
Chris Wolf
chris@foodrescue.us

Chicago

Grace and Peace Church
Yolanda Pena 
yolanda@thegapc.org
773-431-3133

WILLOWBROOK

Food Rescue US - Willowbrook
Jing Chen 
jing@foodrescue.us
224-421-8153

FORT WAYNE

Allen County Department of Environmental Management
Jodi Leamon
jodileamon@gmail.com
260-402-0989

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
ictfoodrescue@gmail.com
316-706-7925

KANSAS CITY

Excess Food Network / EFN Food Rescue
William “Ernie” MacKinder
erniemackinder@gmail.com

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Anne Arundel County
Victoria Zapata
victoria@foodrescue.us

HOWARD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Howard County
Carla Cash
carla@foodrescue.us

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Prince George's County Food Rescue
Julia Groenfeldt
Foodrescue@pgcfec.org
202-747-3455

NORTH REGION

Celestial Manna

240-722-2114

SOUTH REGION

Celestial Manna

240-722-2114

FALMOUTH

Food Rescue US - Falmouth
Honore Stedman
honore@foodrescue.us

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@foodrescue.us
407-718-2962

View our page here!

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County

Madhu Minna 
madhu@foodrescue.us

PORTLAND

Waste Not Food Taxi
Susie Snortum
susie@wastenotfoodtaxi.org
503-806-5230 cell/text

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org

GALVESTON

Food Rescue US - Galveston 
Devin Cleary 
devin@foodrescue.us
203-300-0459

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@foodrescue.us

Learn More. Make a Difference.

foodrescue.dc_20200817_094327_0

How We Help

Chef Robbie of SuperFd and EcoCatersDC_May2020

News