Where We Are

Find A Site Near You

35+ locations in 20 states and the District of Columbia

Our network is made up of individuals and nonprofit organizations who provide for food insecure individuals and families. Many locations operate under the Food Rescue US name and are led by Site Directors working on the ground within the community. In other cases, Food Rescue US partners with nonprofit organizations and they use our proprietary app to help facilitate their food recovery work.

FRUS_map_05.2022

Find Your State

AL, AR , CT , DC , FL , ILIN , KS , LA , MD , MA, MI , NM , NY, OH , OR , PA , SC, TXUT , VA

BIRMINGHAM

Grace Klein Community
Don DJ Petry
info@feedbhm.org
205-490-7516
Learn more here!

Northwest Arkansas

Food Rescue US - Northwest Arkansas
Chris Wolf
chris@foodrescue.us

FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Fairfield County
Danielle Blaine
danielle@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298 ext 10
Learn more here!

NORTHWEST CONNECTICUT

Food Rescue US - Northwest CT
Stacey Smith
stacey@foodrescue.us
860-378-7047
Learn more here!

HARTFORD

Food Rescue US - Hartford
Kathy Beckwith
Kathyb@foodrescue.us
203-739-9176
Learn more here!

DUNEDIN

Food Rescue US - Dunedin
Heather Smith Levin
heather@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

SOUTH FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - South Florida
Ellen Bowen
ellen@foodrescue.us
203-984-0485
Learn more here!

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - Southwest Florida
Krishna Mala Sachdeva
Krishna@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

WILLOWBROOK

Food Rescue US - Willowbrook
info@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298

FORT WAYNE

Food Rescue US - Fort Wayne
Jodi Leamon
jodi@foodrescue.us
260-402-0989

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
info@ictfoodrescue.org
316-691-0535
Learn more here!

NEW ORLEANS

Food Rescue US - New Orleans
Kelly Haggerty
kelly@foodrescue.us
504-650-0534
Learn more here!

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Anne Arundel County
Victoria Zapata
victoria@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

HOWARD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Howard County
Carla Cash
carla@foodrescue.us

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Prince George's County Food Rescue
Julia Groenfeldt
Foodrescue@pgcfec.org
202-747-3455

NORTH REGION

Celestial Manna

240-722-2114
Learn more here!

SOUTH REGION

Celestial Manna

240-722-2114
Learn more here!

BOSTON

Food Rescue US - Boston
Charlie Burns
charlie@foodrescue.us
857-264-0557

FALMOUTH

Food Rescue US - Falmouth
Honore Stedman
honore@foodrescue.us

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@foodrescue.us
407-718-2962
Learn more here!

ALBUQUERQUE

Food Rescue US - Albuquerque
Randy Truman
randy@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County
Madhu Minna
madhu@foodrescue.us

SUFFOLK COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - North Fork
Maria Pietromonaco
maria@foodrescue.us

Food Rescue US - South Fork
Radika Eccles
radika@foodrescue.us
646-285-6293

CINCINNATI

La Soupe
Patricia Timmers
trish@lasoupecincinnati.com
513-271-0100
Learn more here!

HAMILTON

JEE Foods
Levi Grimm
lgrimm@jeefoods.org
513-549-6990
Learn more here!

COLUMBUS

Food Rescue US - Columbus
Susan Swinford
sswinford@foodrescue.us
614-906-2553
Learn more here!

PORTLAND

Waste Not Food Taxi
Susie Snortum
susie@wastenotfoodtaxi.org
503-806-5230

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

CHARLESTON

Food Rescue US - Charleston
Rachel Ellis
rachel@foodrescue.us
862-452-6739

Emily Fralinger
emilyfralinger@foodrescue.us
609-501-3928

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org
Learn more here!

UTAH COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

SALT LAKE CITY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

WEBER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

Keep up to date. Stay Informed.

Stay in the know with all things Food Rescue US, join our mailing list today and support us in our mission!

Learn More. Make a Difference.

foodrescue.dc_20200817_094327_0

How We Help

Chef Robbie of SuperFd and EcoCatersDC_May2020

News