Where We Are

Find A Site Near You

42 locations in 23 states and the District of Columbia

Our network is made up of individuals and nonprofit organizations who provide for food insecure individuals and families. Many locations operate under the Food Rescue US name and are led by Site Directors working on the ground within the community. In other cases, Food Rescue US partners with nonprofit organizations and they use our proprietary app to help facilitate their food recovery work.

Map of Food Rescue US site locations updated April 15, 2024
Map of Food Rescue US site locations updated April 15, 2024

BIRMINGHAM

Grace Klein Community
Don DJ Petry
info@feedbhm.org
205-490-7516
Learn more here!

EAGLE VALLEY

Eagle Valley Community Foundation
Cooper Moore
cooper@eaglevalleycf.org
(970) 328-7900
Learn more here!

FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Fairfield County
Haley Schulman
haley@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298 ext 10
Learn more here!

NORTHWEST CONNECTICUT

Food Rescue US - Northwest CT
Stacey Smith
stacey@foodrescue.us
860-378-7047
Learn more here!

HARTFORD

Food Rescue US - Hartford
Gabby Visconti
gabby@foodrescue.us
917-423-5850
Learn more here!

WASHINGTON DC

Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@foodrescue.us
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

SOUTH FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - South FL
Ellen Bowen
ellen@foodrescue.us
203-984-0485
Learn more here!

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - Southwest FL
Krishna Mala Sachdeva
Krishna@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

CANYON COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Canyon County
Tami Blayney
tami@foodrescue.us

DAVENPORT AND BETTENDORF

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@foodrescue.us
(971)832-0364

ROCK ISLAND AND MOLINE

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@foodrescue.us
(971)832-0364

CHICAGO AREA

Food Rescue US - Chicagoland
chicagoland@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298

FORT WAYNE

Food Rescue US - Fort Wayne
Jodi Leamon
jodi@foodrescue.us
260-402-0989
Learn more here!

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
info@ictfoodrescue.org
316-691-0535
Learn more here!

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Annapolis, MD - Blessed in Tech
support@blessedintechministries.org
Learn more here!

HOWARD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Howard County
Carla Cash
carla@foodrescue.us

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Prince George's County Food Equity Council
Heaven Jordan
Foodrescue@pgcfec.org

BOSTON

Food Rescue US - Boston
Charlie Burns
charlie@foodrescue.us
857-264-0557

CAPE COD

Barnstable County
Andrea Marczely
andrea.marczely@barnstablecounty.org

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@foodrescue.us
407-718-2962
Learn more here!

GREATER LANSING AREA

Food Rescue US - Lansing Communities
Valerie Lafferty
lansingcommunitiesmi@foodrescue.us
517-349-6660

MINNEAPOLIS

TC Food Justice
volunteer@tcfoodjustice.org
Learn more here!

FOOD RESCUE US - BRIDGEWATER

Nirmala Shivakumar
bridgewaternj@foodrescue.us
908-625-5011

ALBUQUERQUE

Food Rescue US - Albuquerque
Randy Truman
randy@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County
Madhu Minna
madhu@foodrescue.us

SUFFOLK COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - North Fork
Anne Howard and Stephanie McEvily
northforkny@foodrescue.us

Food Rescue US - South Fork
Radika Eccles
radika@foodrescue.us
646-285-6293

DURHAM

Food Rescue US - Research Triangle Park
Binta Watkins
binta@foodrescue.us
919-638-1499


Feeding Charlotte 
Rich Armenia, Executive Director
rich@feedingcharlotte.org
704-654-9667

CINCINNATI

La Soupe
Ali Ulanski
alison@lasoupe.org
Learn more here!

HAMILTON

JEE Foods
Levi Grimm
lgrimm@jeefoods.org
513-549-6990
Learn more here!

COLUMBUS

Columbus Food Rescue
Susan Swinford and Emily Rials
columbusfoodrescue@local-matters.org
614-906-2553

DAYTON

The Food Bank of Dayton
Justin Young
jyoung@thefoodbankdayton.org
937-461-0265 x46

FOOD RESCUE US - AKRON
Kim Johnson and Katie Evans
kim@foodrescue.us
katie@foodrescue.us

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

CHARLESTON

Food Rescue US - Charleston
Rachel Ellis
rachel@foodrescue.us
862-452-6739

Emily Fralinger
emilyfralinger@foodrescue.us
609-501-3928

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org
Learn more here!

NORTHERN VIRGINIA

Part of Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@foodrescue.us
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

SALT LAKE CITY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

WEBER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

Find Your State

AL, CO, CT, DC, FL, IA, ID, ILIN, KS, MD, MA, MI, MN, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TXUT, VA

BIRMINGHAM

Grace Klein Community
Don DJ Petry
info@feedbhm.org
205-490-7516
Learn more here!

EAGLE VALLEY

Eagle Valley Community Foundation
Cooper Moore
cooper@eaglevalleycf.org
(970) 328-7900
Learn more here!

FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Fairfield County
Haley Schulman
haley@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298 ext 10
Learn more here!

NORTHWEST CONNECTICUT

Food Rescue US - Northwest CT
Stacey Smith
stacey@foodrescue.us
860-378-7047
Learn more here!

HARTFORD

Food Rescue US - Hartford
Gabby Visconti
gabby@foodrescue.us
917-423-5850
Learn more here!

WASHINGTON DC

Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@foodrescue.us
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

SOUTH FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - South FL
Ellen Bowen
ellen@foodrescue.us
203-984-0485
Learn more here!

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - Southwest FL
Krishna Mala Sachdeva
Krishna@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

CANYON COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Canyon County
Tami Blayney
tami@foodrescue.us

DAVENPORT AND BETTENDORF

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@foodrescue.us
(971)832-0364

ROCK ISLAND AND MOLINE

Food Rescue US - Quad Cities
Taelor Denton
taelor@foodrescue.us
(971)832-0364

CHICAGO AREA

Food Rescue US - Chicagoland
chicagoland@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298

FORT WAYNE

Food Rescue US - Fort Wayne
Jodi Leamon
jodi@foodrescue.us
260-402-0989
Learn more here!

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
info@ictfoodrescue.org
316-691-0535
Learn more here!

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Annapolis, MD - Blessed in Tech
support@blessedintechministries.org
Learn more here!

HOWARD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Howard County
Carla Cash
carla@foodrescue.us

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY

Prince George's County Food Equity Council
Heaven Jordan
Foodrescue@pgcfec.org

BOSTON

Food Rescue US - Boston
Charlie Burns
charlie@foodrescue.us
857-264-0557

CAPE COD

Barnstable County
Andrea Marczely
andrea.marczely@barnstablecounty.org

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@foodrescue.us
407-718-2962
Learn more here!

GREATER LANSING AREA

Food Rescue US - Lansing Communities
Valerie Lafferty
lansingcommunitiesmi@foodrescue.us
517-349-6660

MINNEAPOLIS

TC Food Justice
volunteer@tcfoodjustice.org
Learn more here!

FOOD RESCUE US - BRIDGEWATER

Nirmala Shivakumar
bridgewaternj@foodrescue.us
908-625-5011

ALBUQUERQUE

Food Rescue US - Albuquerque
Randy Truman
randy@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County
Madhu Minna
madhu@foodrescue.us

SUFFOLK COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - North Fork
Anne Howard and Stephanie McEvily
northforkny@foodrescue.us

Food Rescue US - South Fork
Radika Eccles
radika@foodrescue.us
646-285-6293

DURHAM

Food Rescue US - Research Triangle Park
Binta Watkins
binta@foodrescue.us
919-638-1499


Feeding Charlotte 
Rich Armenia, Executive Director
rich@feedingcharlotte.org
704-654-9667

AKRON

Kim Johnson and Katie Evans
kim@foodrescue.us
katie@foodrescue.us

CINCINNATI

La Soupe
Ali Ulanski
alison@lasoupe.org
Learn more here!

COLUMBUS

Columbus Food Rescue
Susan Swinford and Emily Rials
columbusfoodrescue@local-matters.org
614-906-2553

DAYTON

The Food Bank of Dayton
Justin Young
jyoung@thefoodbankdayton.org
937-461-0265 x46

HAMILTON

JEE Foods
Levi Grimm
lgrimm@jeefoods.org
513-549-6990
Learn more here!

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

CHARLESTON

Food Rescue US - Charleston
Rachel Ellis
rachel@foodrescue.us
862-452-6739

Emily Fralinger
emilyfralinger@foodrescue.us
609-501-3928

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org
Learn more here!

BOX ELDER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

SALT LAKE CITY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

WEBER COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson

801-879-9046
Learn more here!

NORTHERN VIRGINIA

Part of Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@foodrescue.us
203-570-2560
Learn more here!

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@foodrescue.us
Learn more here!

Keep up to date. Stay Informed.

Stay in the know with all things Food Rescue US, join our mailing list today and support us in our mission!

Learn More. Make a Difference.

Two Food Rescue US volunteers smile together at the farmers market

How We Help

A Food Rescue US volunteer hands a bag of food to 2 women at a receiving agency

News