Where We Are

Find A Site Near You

32 locations in 20 states and the District of Columbia

Our network is made up of individuals and nonprofit organizations who provide for food insecure individuals and families. Many locations operate under the Food Rescue US name and are led by Site Directors working on the ground within the community. In other cases, Food Rescue US partners with nonprofit organizations and they use our proprietary app to help facilitate their food recovery work.

Find Your State

AL, AR , CA , CT , DC , FL , IN , KS , LA , MD , ME , MI , MO , NM , NY, OH , OR , PA , TXUT , VA

HOOVER

Grace Klein Community
Don DJ Petry
info@feedbhm.org
205-490-7516

Little Rock

Potluck Food Rescue
Sylvia Blain
sblain@potluckfoodrescue.org

Chico

530 Food Rescue
Sheila McQuaid 
530FoodRescue@csuchico.edu

FAIRFIELD COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Fairfield County
Danielle Blaine
danielle@foodrescue.us
800-280-3298 ext 10

NORTHWEST CONNECTICUT

Food Rescue US - Northwest CT
Kathy Minck
minckkathy@gmail.com
860-309-7553

WEST HARTFORD

Food Rescue US - West Hartford
Kathy Beckwith
mkathryn.beckwith@gmail.com
203-739-9176

WASHINGTON DC

Food Rescue US - DC
Kate Urbank
kate@foodrescue.us
203-570-2560

DUNEDIN

Food Rescue US - Dunedin
Heather Smith Levin
heathertsl1029@gmail.com 

MIAMI

Food Rescue US - Miami
Ellen Bowen
ellen@foodrescue.us
203-984-0485

ORLANDO

Butterfly Lifestyle Inc. 
Shereece Mitchell
shereece@butterflylifestyle.org

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Food Rescue US - Southwest Florida
Krishna Mala Sachdeva
Krishna@foodrescue.us

FORT WAYNE

Allen County Department of Environmental Management
Jodi Leamon
jodi.leamon@co.allen.in.us
260-449-7879

WICHITA

ICT Food Rescue
Stephanie Merritt
ictfoodrescue@gmail.com
316-706-7925

KANSAS CITY

Excess Food Network / EFN Food Rescue
William “Ernie” MacKinder
erniemackinder@gmail.com

MANHATTAN

Manhattan Soup Kitchen
Shelly Williams
shellywilliams@mhksoup.com

NEW ORLEANS

Food Rescue US - New Orleans
Kelly Haggerty
kelly@foodrescue.us
504-650-0534

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY

Food Rescue US - Anne Arundel County
Victoria Zapata
victoria@foodrescue.us

LARGO

Largo Institute for Public Health Innovation
Sydney Daigle
sdaigle@institutephi.org

ORONO

Food Rescue Maine
Susanne Lee
susanne.lee@maine.edu

 

DETROIT

Food Rescue US - Detroit
Darraugh Collins
darraugh@foodrescue.us
407-718-2962

 

KANSAS CITY

Food Rescue US - Kansas City, MO
Danielle Lehman
daniellenlehman@gmail.com

ALBUQUERQUE

Food Rescue US - Albuquerque

Randy Truman
randy@foodrescue.us

BELEN

Food Rescue US - Belen

Wendee Komen
wendeej@mail.swcp.com

NASSAU COUNTY (LONG ISLAND)

Food Rescue US - Nassau County

Randy Tru Rebecca Calzontzi 
rebeccas@foodrescue.us

 

CINCINNATI

La Soupe
Patricia Timmers
trish@lasoupecincinnati.com
513-271-0100

HAMILTON

JEE Foods
Levi Grimm
lgrimm@jeefoods.org
513-868-4538

COLUMBUS 

Food Rescue US - Columbus
Susan Swinford
sswinford@foodrescue.us
614-906-2553

PORTLAND

Waste Not Food Taxi
Susie Snortum
susie@wastenotfoodtaxi.org
503-806-5230 cell/text

HERSHEY

Cocoa Packs
Megan Moffet
cocoapacksfooddonations@gmail.com

AUSTIN

Keep Austin Fed
Lisa Barden
lisa@keepaustinfed.org

GALVESTON

Food Rescue US - Galveston 
Devin Cleary 
devin@foodrescue.us
203-300-0459

UTAH COUNTY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson
danawmson13@gmail.com
801-879-9046

SALT LAKE CITY

Wasteless Solutions
Dana Williamson
danawmson13@gmail.com
801-879-9046

VIRGINIA BEACH

Food Rescue US - Virginia Beach
Natalia and Sandra De Los Rios
virginiabeach@foodrescue.us

Learn More. Make a Difference.

foodrescue.dc_20200817_094327_0

How We Help

Chef Robbie of SuperFd and EcoCatersDC_May2020

News